Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (: =) :3
Sigh Sigh :sigh:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused: o_O O_o o.O O.o
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Sunny Sunny :sunny:
Moon Moon :moon:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Fish Fish :fish:
Excited Excited :excited:
Popcorn Popcorn :popcorn:
Facepalm Facepalm :facepalm:
Woot Woot :woot:
Chill Pill Chill Pill :chill:
Yum Yum :yum:
Cursing Cursing :cursing:
Party Party :party:
Sad Sad :sad1:
Angel Face Angel Face :angel:
Bow Bow :bow:
Happy Happy :happy:
YMCA YMCA :ymca:
Banana Split Banana Split :banana split:
Shades Shades :shades:
Blowup Blowup :blowup:
Cry Cry :cry:
Furious Furious :furious:
Congrats Congrats :congrats:
Bounce Bounce :bounce:
Vampire Vampire :vampire:
Fight Fight :fight1:
Green Smilies Green Smilies :green smilies:
Pepe Pepe :pepe:
Crab Crab :crab:
Singing Singing :singing:
Reading Reading :reading:
Thanks Thanks :thanks:
Chicken Dance Chicken Dance :chicken dance:
Coke Coke :coke:
Magic Magic :magic:
Cheer Cheer :cheer:
Congrats1 Congrats1 :congrats1:
Puppet Puppet :puppet:
Flower Girl Flower Girl :flower girl:
The Wave The Wave :thewave:
Vader Vader :vader:
Bash Head Bash Head :bashhead:
Happy Monday Happy Monday :monday:
I agree I agree :iagree:
LOL LOL :lol1: :lol:
Spam Spam :spam:
Muahaha Muahaha :muahaha:
Evil Laugh Evil Laugh :evil laugh:
DUH DUH :duh:
Good Post Good Post :good post:
My .02 cents My .02 cents :2 cents:
Happy Birthday Happy Birthday :happy birthday:
Happy Birthday1 Happy Birthday1 :happy birthday1:
Happy Birthday2 Happy Birthday2 :happy birthday2:
Party1 Party1 :party1:
Star Star :star:
Stars Stars :stars:
Star Pluck Star Pluck :star pluck:
Flag Flag :flag:
Drink Drink :drink:
Daggermouth Daggermouth :daggermouth:
Parrot Parrot :parrot:
Fight Fight :fight:
Skull Skull :skullpeak:
Ar!!! Ar!!! :arrrrr:
Crossbones Crossbones :xbones:
Rum Gone Rum Gone :rumgone:
Pirate Mickey Pirate Mickey :piratemickey:
Cannon Cannon :cannon:
Walk the Plank Walk the Plank :walk the plank:
Pirate Ship Pirate Ship :pirate ship:
Swashbuckler Swashbuckler :swashbuckler:
Bang Bang :bang:
Pirate Pirate :pirate:
Treasure Treasure :treasure:
Flag1 Flag1 :flag1:
Cheers Cheers :cheers:
Pirate1 Pirate1 :pirate1:
Raft Raft :raft:
Boat Boat :boat:
Pirate Dual Pirate Dual :pirate dual:
Autumn Autumn :autumn:
Boo Boo :boo:
Fall Fall :fall:
Frank Frank :frank:
Ghost Ghost :ghost:
Halloween Halloween :halloween:
Happy Autumn Happy Autumn :happy autumn:
Happy Halloween Happy Halloween :happy halloween:
Leaves Leaves :leaves:
Mask Mask :mask:
Mummy Mummy :mummy:
Psycho Psycho :psycho:
Skeleton Skeleton :skeleton:
Trick or Treat Trick or Treat :trick or treat:
Werewolf Werewolf :werewolf:
Witch Witch :witch:
Happy Thanksgiving Happy Thanksgiving :thanksgiving:
Gobble Gobble :gobble:
Thanksgiving Thanksgiving :thanksgiving1:
Thanksgiving Thanksgiving :thanksgiving2:
Easter Egg Easter Egg :Easter Egg:
Shamrock Shamrock :shamrock:
Bag Pipes Bag Pipes :bagpipes:
St Pat Day St Pat Day :stpatday:
Pot of Gold Pot of Gold :potofgold:
Clover Head Clover Head :cloverhead:
Spring Spring :spring:
Butterflies Butterflies :butterflies:
Spring1 Spring1 :spring1:
Spring2 Spring2 :spring2:
Magic Hat Magic Hat :magichat:
Frog Frog :frog:
Rose Rose :rose:
Shark Shark :shark:
Sun Sun :sun:
New Year New Year :happy new year:
Snowman Snowman :snowman:
Snow Snow :snow:
Ahoy Ahoy :ahoy:
Welcome Welcome :welcome:
Welcome1 Welcome1 :welcome1:
Welcome2 Welcome2 :welcome2:
Hi There Hi There :hi there:
Scary Mary Scary Mary :scary mary: