1. Attention, Guest! Please review this important announcement regarding personal information and Internet security!
  2. Ahoy, Guest! The Legend of Pirates Online has closed Alpha in preparation of Beta! Read more!


Image Title Text
Football Football :football:
Smile Smile :) :-) (: =)
Tornado Tornado :tornado:
Winner Winner :winner:
Seesaw Seesaw :seesaw:
Whoopdedoo Whoopdedoo :whoopdedoo:
Harry Harry :harry:
Hugs Hugs :hugs:
Laugh Laugh :laugh:
Impatient Impatient :impatient:
High 5 High 5 :high5:
Martini Martini :martini:
Sorry Sorry :sorry:
Type Type :type:
Alone Alone :alone:
Fo Shizzle Fo Shizzle :fo:
Hypnotized Hypnotized :hypno: @_@
Queen Queen :queen:
Rocker Rocker :rocker:
Cat1 Cat1 :cat1:
Cat2 Cat2 :cat2:
Coffee Coffee :coffee:
Dork Dork :dork:
Gold Gold :gold:
Hamster Hamster :hamster:
Happy Cat Happy Cat :-3
Heart Heart <3 < 3 :heart:
Hobby Horse Hobby Horse :hobbyhorse:
Paranoid Paranoid :paranoid:
Paranoid 1 Paranoid 1 :paranoid1:
Shaking my head Shaking my head :smh:
Sigh Sigh :sigh:
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up :thumbsup:
Wave Wave :wave:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused: o_O O_o o.O O.o
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Sunny Sunny :sunny:
Moon Moon :moon:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Fish Fish :fish:
Excited Excited :excited:
Popcorn Popcorn :popcorn:
Facepalm Facepalm :facepalm:
Woot Woot :woot:
Chill Pill Chill Pill :chill:
Yum Yum :yum:
Cursing Cursing :cursing:
Party Party :party:
Sad Sad :sad1:
Angel Face Angel Face :angel:
Bow Bow :bow:
Happy Happy :happy:
YMCA YMCA :ymca:
Banana Split Banana Split :banana split:
Shades Shades :shades:
Blowup Blowup :blowup:
Cry Cry :cry:
Furious Furious :furious:
Congrats Congrats :congrats:
Bounce Bounce :bounce:
Vampire Vampire :vampire:
Fight Fight :fight1:
Smilies Smilies :smilies:
Green Smilies Green Smilies :green smilies:
Piano Piano :piano:
Crab Crab :crab:
Reading Reading :reading:
Thanks Thanks :thanks:
Dance Dance :dance:
Dance1 Dance1 :dance1:
Coke Coke :coke:
Magic Magic :magic:
Cheer Cheer :cheer:
Cheer1 Cheer1 :cheer1:
Congrats1 Congrats1 :congrats1:
Puppet Puppet :puppet:
The Wave The Wave :thewave:
Vader Vader :vader:
Captain America Captain America :captamerica:
Batman Batman :batman:
Cookie Cookie :cookie:
Bash Head Bash Head :bashhead:
Dunno Dunno :dunno:
Modding Modding :modding:
Sigh Sigh :sigh1:
I agree I agree :iagree:
LOL LOL :lol1: :lol:
Spam Spam :spam:
Muahaha Muahaha :muahaha:
Evil Laugh Evil Laugh :evil laugh:
DUH DUH :duh:
Good Post Good Post :good post:
My .02 cents My .02 cents :2 cents:
Ride Ride :ride:
Welcome Back Welcome Back :welcomeback:
Happy Monday Happy Monday :monday:
Birthday Blast Birthday Blast :blast:
Birthday Stars Birthday Stars :birthdaystars:
Freakin Birthday Freakin Birthday :freakinbday:
Party 4 Party 4 :party4:
Birthday1 Birthday1 :birthday1:
Birthday Birthday :birthday:
Birthday2 Birthday2 :birthday2:
Party2 Party2 :party2:
Happy Birthday Happy Birthday :happy birthday:
Happy Birthday1 Happy Birthday1 :happy birthday1:
Happy Birthday2 Happy Birthday2 :happy birthday2:
Party1 Party1 :party1:
Belated Birthday Belated Birthday :belated:
Buds Buds :buds:
Jack Jack :jack:
Jar Jar :jar:
Christmas Pirate Christmas Pirate :Christmaspirate:
Pirate Treasure Pirate Treasure :piratetreasure:
Razz Razz :razz:
Boom Boom :boom:
Pirate Dance Pirate Dance :piratedance:
Pirate Girl Pirate Girl :pirategirl:
Pirates Pirates :pirates:
Pirate Love Pirate Love :piratelove:
Chilly Chilly :chilly:
Knockout Knockout :knockout:
Flag Flag :flag:
Drink Drink :drink:
Daggermouth Daggermouth :daggermouth:
Parrot Parrot :parrot:
Rescue Rescue :rescue:
Skull Skull :skullpeak:
Ar!!! Ar!!! :ar:
Crossbones Crossbones :xbones:
Rum Gone Rum Gone :rumgone:
Pirate Mickey Pirate Mickey :piratemickey:
Cannon Cannon :cannon:
Walk the Plank Walk the Plank :walk the plank:
Pirate Ship Pirate Ship :pirate ship:
Swashbuckler Swashbuckler :swashbuckler:
Bang Bang :bang:
Pirate Pirate :pirate:
Treasure Treasure :treasure:
Flag1 Flag1 :flag1:
Cheers Cheers :cheers:
Pirate1 Pirate1 :pirate1:
Raft Raft :raft:
Boat Boat :boat:
Pirate Duel Pirate Duel :pirate duel:
Shooting Star Shooting Star :shootingstar:
Sparkle Star Sparkle Star :sparklestar:
Star Star :star:
Stars Stars :stars:
Star Pluck Star Pluck :star pluck:
Death Star Death Star :deathstar:
Oh hi Oh hi :oh hi:
Autumn Autumn :autumn:
Boo Boo :boo:
Fall Fall :fall:
Frank Frank :frank:
Ghost Ghost :ghost:
Halloween Halloween :halloween:
Happy Autumn Happy Autumn :happy autumn:
Happy Halloween Happy Halloween :happy halloween:
Leaves Leaves :leaves:
Mask Mask :mask:
Mummy Mummy :mummy:
Psycho Psycho :psycho:
Skeleton Skeleton :skeleton:
Trick or Treat Trick or Treat :trick or treat:
Werewolf Werewolf :werewolf:
Witch Witch :witch:
Happy Thanksgiving Happy Thanksgiving :thanksgiving:
Invisible Invisible :invisible:
Gobble Gobble :gobble:
Thanksgiving Thanksgiving :thanksgiving1:
Thanksgiving Thanksgiving :thanksgiving2:
Spring is Here Spring is Here :springishere:
Easter Egg Easter Egg :Easter Egg:
Shamrock Shamrock :shamrock:
Bag Pipes Bag Pipes :bagpipes:
St Pat Day St Pat Day :stpatday:
Pot of Gold Pot of Gold :potofgold:
Clover Head Clover Head :cloverhead:
Spring Spring :spring:
Butterflies Butterflies :butterflies:
Spring1 Spring1 :spring1:
Spring2 Spring2 :spring2:
Magic Hat Magic Hat :magichat:
Frog Frog :frog:
Fireworks Fireworks :fireworks:
Flag4th Flag4th :flag4th:
memorial day memorial day :memorial day:
memorial day flag memorial day flag :md flag:
Sparkler Sparkler :sparkler:
happy summer happy summer :happy summer:
Rose Rose :rose:
Shark Shark :shark:
Sun Sun :sun:
Carrot Carrot :carrot:
Merry Christmas Merry Christmas :merry:
Grinch Grinch :grinch:
Elf Elf :elf:
Christmas Star Christmas Star :treestar:
Christmas Tree Christmas Tree :tree:
Jolly Jolly :jolly:
Santa Star Santa Star :santastar:
Snowball Snowball :snowball:
Snow Snow :snow:
Snowman Snowman :snowman:
New Year New Year :happy new year:
Fight 4 Fight 4 :fight4:
Fight 2 Fight 2 :fight2:
Fight 3 Fight 3 :fight3:
Fight 6 Fight 6 :fight6:
Fight 7 Fight 7 :fight7:
Welcome Welcome :welcome1:
Welcome Train Welcome Train :welcometrain:
Welcome3 Welcome3 :welcome3:
Ahoy Ahoy :ahoy:
Welcome2 Welcome2 :welcome2:
Scary Mary Scary Mary :scary mary: