Idea Ainz's Ideas

Ainz

Sea Legs
Ahoy maties my name is Ainz! I've been thinking quite a bit about some potential ideas /or suggestions that could improve the game. By no means am I saying this will guarantee improvement but I'm sure it would give great feedback. If I happen to bring up some topics that are already being discussed or implemented I do apologize, I'm still a little new to remake of the old game and will gladly remove any ideas if asked, I do not want to take credit for any ideas that have already been mentioned. Below I will formulate a template to discuss my ideas so it makes it a little easier to understand and is not unorganized. Lets get right to it!

1) Idea: More item capacity /or buy item capacity
Why? I feel 2 pages of clothes and weaponry is no where near enough. I find myself to be a collector of various items in the game and would hate to run out of space while still trying to collect. I'm sure other pirates feel the same way.
What would you recommend? 5 pages each. Or possibly take an alternative route and implement a way to buy more storage space like how you have the ability to purchase more ammo for various weapons.

2)Idea: Auto-Loot
Why? I feel clicking shift and then clicking another button to collect gets rather tiresome for those who wish to speed through the loot and move on to the next enemy. I know how small this is, but to some it would drastically help with farming in general.
What would you recommend? Add a in game setting that would enable auto-loot, which grants the user to automatically pick up whatever drops upon kill.

3)Idea: Guild Activities /or Competitions
Why? This would add diversity to guilds, giving them more purpose.