1. MacOS Community: Apple, Inc at the Worldwide Developers Conference has recently announced changes to MacOS Mojave that will be impacting TLOPO's compatibility in the future. Read the latest blog post to see what this means for you.

Cannon defense? anyone? free to join May Friday the 13th around 8 - 9pm central

Discussion in 'Pirates of the Caribbean Online' started by BenzansaleenS7s, May 13, 2011.

  1. BenzansaleenS7s

    BenzansaleenS7s Honorable Pirate

    Joined:
    May 6, 2011
    Messages:
    194
    Likes Received:
    86
    Trying to beat my old record of wave 78 and get some nice cannon rams... Feel free to come to Tortuga graveyard cannon defense. ( not on test server ) on Kokoros server.
    When: Pacific time 6-7pm
    Mountain time 7-8pm
    Central time 8-9pm
    Eastern time 9-10pm
    Friday the 13th May 2011

    ~Ben Badbones~
     
    #1
  2. corey

    corey Pirate Lord

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2011
    Messages:
    1,397
    Likes Received:
    1,268
    i might
     
    #2
  3. Igor wish mate!! Igor not going to be available until Saturday night!! Igor say it sounds like fun though mate!
     
    #3
  4. Will Nightwolf

    Will Nightwolf Legendary Pirate
    Site Founder

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2010
    Messages:
    4,940
    Likes Received:
    4,950
    Fri the 13th is a bad luck day though
     
    #4
  5. BenzansaleenS7s

    BenzansaleenS7s Honorable Pirate

    Joined:
    May 6, 2011
    Messages:
    194
    Likes Received:
    86
    then shall we say Saturday the 14th 10-11pm Port royal, Fort charles on Kokoros? :ahoy:
     
    #5
  6. BenzansaleenS7s

    BenzansaleenS7s Honorable Pirate

    Joined:
    May 6, 2011
    Messages:
    194
    Likes Received:
    86
    10-11pm central time sorry bout that
     
    #6
  7. Igor say ty for the invite mate!! Igor say was a ton of fun!!
    [​IMG]
    Igor did grab a few screen shots while we were out!!
    [​IMG]
    Igor say nice shooting mate!!
     
    #7