Combining Roleplays

Jack Cannonskull

Pirate Lord
Hello fellow TLOPO members forums members and role players! I am Jack Cannonskull. I know most of you already know me but I have a proposition.

EDIT: I saw someone recently replying to this thread. Please understand that this is an old thread much has changed since then.

This thread may now be used to find other small groups or Empires who roleplay who would be interested in joining the ongoing country roleplay. I am currently an officer of the EITC.

If you are interested in roleplaying you may comment.

Last edited:
I'd also like to say since some people get confused on what role play means....
The Roleplay I am talking about is a roleplay where you make up your character and your characters purpose/goal and what side they are on (EITC, Navy, Pirate, Spanish, French, other.) You can basically figure out the rest from knowing who you are and what you are trying to do. Role play just flows as other players make decisions about what their own character does.

I have a Kingdom that kinda brings different aspects together, anyone is welcome! Feel free to message me for details.

We're the Kingdom of Haven in Discord, and Haven Kingdom in TLOPO.

Last edited: