I cannot find anyone that roleplays at all.

Ricky Dupon

Swashbuckler
Hey There folks, This post is just me asking, Where are the rpers, And no. I do not want to leave my guild just to join the roleplay. I am a script writer, And I was actually wondering if there would be anyone who does roleplay on TLOPO. Just a short question!

-Rick Skyward

Hey There folks, This post is just me asking, Where are the rpers, And no. I do not want to leave my guild just to join the roleplay. I am a script writer, And I was actually wondering if there would be anyone who does roleplay on TLOPO. Just a short question!

-Rick Skyward

Im actualy gonna start roleplaying in TLOPO as soon as I get enough people willing to roleplay, wait a bit longer mate and you might see some roleplayers :)

-Rick Skyward

'Ello, collectively most of the roleplayers from POTCO to whom currently reside on TLOPO have only just begun to roleplay again due to the game still being in development. I will add that most of the "roleplaying" done ingame has been fairly casual. Back in alpha, it was almost collectively decided that we are first to test the game and assist in its development, before we could roleplay. Test first, RP second.

After all, roleplay filled in that void of when new content wasn't being released on POTCO.

Looked at this thread.

^

It goes on quite a bit at Abassa Tortuga beach, where lots of people go to "park" when not playing hard at the game. It can also get out of hand - one guy has spent the last couple of days non-stop pretending every female player is his "mommy." And I seriously doubt that he is a child.

I would love to RolePlay. Even something close to second life, but i think this game isn't designed too well for it.
Gothic (where i am currently playing on G2O) is much better for that.

Oh I loooooove to roleplay. I do it every single day! I have not finished loading my game but I am sure all I will be doing is roleplaying once I am on haha! Watch out nonroleplayers ;)