Guide Misha's FAQ

Misha

Site Founder

Hey there folks, so today I thought I'd take the liberty of making this post for Users who have questions as to myself and TLOPO related matters that I have answered before. This post will be consistently updated as I've been asked more so that people don't feel the need to repeat themselves.

Q: Are you currently the Guildmaster of any guilds in TLOPO?

A:
Land of Lions

Q: What Famed/Legendaries do you have?

A: Refer here, I update this in real time to my looting: https://goo.gl/ZBZZN7

Q: Would you be able to make a Clean version of your Dropsheet?

A: Here you are, free to use! https://goo.gl/sduPb9

Q: How long have you been playing POTCO/TLOPO?

A: I've been playing POTCO since October 18th, 2009 and rejoined in TLOPO on May 25th, 2017.

Q: What Guides have you made for TLOPO?

A: I have made Guides for the following:
Beginner's Guide
Voodoo Staff
NPC Ship Spawns
Ship Runs
Potions
Skillbuilding
Ship Combat (PvE)
Ship Customizations
Guild Invitations
Invasions (Co-written by @Jawn)
The Hollowed Woods

The Winter Festival
Raven's Cove Questline

Q: Why do you like the Voodoo Staff so much?

A: In regards to how games work in creating gradual progression into items that feel like they're primarily endgame, I think the Staff does this well. While it may not be the hardest hitting thing in the world, I definitely feel like with it's flashy animations and big hit mentality, the staff has potential to be an iconic weapon, and it has been in my case for years!

What are your opinions on..:

Trading

There's a back and forth argument in my mind about the addition of a system of the sort, and I wouldn't be opposed to seeing how it effects TLOPO, creating some sort of monitored economy among the playerbase that is more intuitive than the game's current systems.

Multi-pirating