Discussion My opinion on this "lovely" community, Read and report me

OrionSenpai

Honorable Pirate
I began playing POTCO in it's earliest days and played it till the end, back then the community was fine some bad parts but others absolutely dandy. And when I started playing TLOPO in late alpha I noticed the community was becoming more "Toxic" slowly at first though. But it has gotten to the point where I can't say that I prefer not being in a guild for the lack of a kind community without people saying that I am a "noob" or that no one even knows who I am. And the fact of the matter is this community has gotten to the point where it is an absolute flop. Every where I go I see people flaunting their social status and luck gotten loot saying all that do not have it are inferior, I know this is not every one there are still some like this. Even though there is a many of people like this there are others who are the complete opposite who take every little action that is not "Helping to strengthen the community" with great offense and complain about them. I am not saying I am not toxic, in fact this entire thread's purpose is to show both mine and the community's toxicity. In all honesty I hope I get some form of punishment to show that you cannot say that something about it is bad without getting away with it

My thoughts on a solution: Build a stronger community, put some grip around those like myself who worsen it, Have more staff members build connections with new players to set them on the right track so they can in the future strengthen "us" as a whole.

B A N M E

As the community slowly tears itself apart and becomes more toxic, I will still be waiting patiently for Mood Rock.
We should all set aside our hate and unite to make TLOPO a better game for all.
If we do end up burning down (I pray this is not the case), I hope this community arises like a phoenix, and doesn't implode like an atomic bomb.
1.png