Question No Districts....

Discussion in 'TLOPO Bugs, Glitches, and Workarounds' started by Freebooter/Boots, Dec 4, 2018 at 5:11 PM.

  1. Freebooter/Boots

    Freebooter/Boots Pirate Master

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2017
    Messages:
    887
    Likes Received:
    353
    I don't know which thread this belongs in.. After todays update this started happening to quite a few people I know even now its still happening...
    [​IMG]
    Clicking ok lets you get in game but you look into server list and it says 0 on the population...
     
    #1
  2. ThunderStorms

    ThunderStorms Pirate Lord

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2016
    Messages:
    1,356
    Likes Received:
    842
    I had the same thing on my lap top just logging to pirates page .... then all servers showed zero !
     
    #2
  3. Wesalina Hunt

    Wesalina Hunt Dockworker

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2018
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    1
    It's happening to me too! I can get into the game but there aren't any players, and I can't kill a level 2 gator for the life for me. Just shows damage but no decrease in hp.
     
    #3
  4. squintz

    squintz Pirate Lord

    Joined:
    May 19, 2017
    Messages:
    2,128
    Likes Received:
    1,240
    Same. But every time it does it to me it shows every ocean under a invasion, then clears when I enter the game. No invasions ever show up.
     
    #4
  5. William Goldhawk

    William Goldhawk Wanted Pirate

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2017
    Messages:
    341
    Likes Received:
    210
    This been happening to me today. Just fine last night. Every server ocean says there's no one online and the Total Population says zero. I seem to see very few people as well.
     
    #5
  6. Ed

    Ed Pirate

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2017
    Messages:
    87
    Likes Received:
    70
    Are you all running 32bit? That may be the case...
     
    #6
    Shamus The Brute likes this.
  7. Ed

    Ed Pirate

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2017
    Messages:
    87
    Likes Received:
    70
    I'm 64bit so I should be fine, I haven't logged in today so I can't really say for sure but that's the only thing that comes to mind.

    Unless it's a bug of some kind then I don't know what to tell you :/
     
    #7
  8. squintz

    squintz Pirate Lord

    Joined:
    May 19, 2017
    Messages:
    2,128
    Likes Received:
    1,240
    I don't believe the final move to 54 bit, er 64bit is officially announced or done yet. Just saw the new comments yesterday from the devs or mod.
     
    #8
  9. Freebooter/Boots

    Freebooter/Boots Pirate Master

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2017
    Messages:
    887
    Likes Received:
    353
    64 bit.PNG
    I'm on a 64 bit so its not that..
     
    #9
    Last edited: Dec 6, 2018 at 8:48 PM
    ThunderStorms likes this.
  10. StarfireRose77

    StarfireRose77 Notorious Pirate

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2016
    Messages:
    574
    Likes Received:
    408
    I also and 64 bit and I get the screen showing every server is having an invasion. I just wait a while and then the servers show their count and yes there are no invasions happening at that time.
     
    #10