1. MacOS Community: Apple, Inc at the Worldwide Developers Conference has recently announced changes to MacOS Mojave that will be impacting TLOPO's compatibility in the future. Read the latest blog post to see what this means for you.

Event St. Patrick's Day Party

Discussion in 'POTCO Events and Training' started by Captain Redhorn, Mar 6, 2011.

?

Are you coming to the St. Patrick's day party?

Poll closed Mar 18, 2011.
  1. Definitely, I wouldn't miss it!:D

    27.6%
  2. No, sorry I can't come. :(

    6.9%
  3. I might, but probably not :(

    13.8%
  4. I am pretty sure I will come :)

    51.7%
  1. Captain Redhorn

    Site Founder

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2010
    Messages:
    3,389
    Likes Received:
    9,119
    There is going to be a St. Patrick's day party!!!
    ------------------------------------------------------
    [​IMG]
    When: Friday March 18, at:
    7:00-8:30 Eastern Time
    6:00-7:30 Central Time
    5:00-6:30 Mountain Time
    4:00-5:30 Pacific Time
    Where: We will meet at Devil's Anvil (in front of Barbossa's grotto) on the server Kokoros
    Anyone is invited!!
    Please respond to the poll above :)
    SEE YOU THERE!!!
    p.s-If they release the St. Patrick's day clothes, green hair, and tattoos please where them!

    EDIT (Mar 6, 2011 at 7:06 AM):
    We do not currently have an agenda, because I'm not sure what everyone wants to do. Post your ideas below. Some things we might do are:
    • Pvp
    • Svs
    • Go to Isla Tormenta
    • Foulberto Smasho
    • Go to Raven's Cove
    • Dance!!!
    • Sail
    • Go to Darkhart
     
    #1
  2. Raven Trueheart

    Site Founder

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2011
    Messages:
    1,043
    Likes Received:
    198
    Sure Capt. Redhorn we need to party down on St. Pat's Day....it's a given isn't it?
    Well'....the day after! haha It's ok party twice is good!
     
    #2
    Captain Redhorn likes this.
  3. Rose Sunslipper

    Site Founder

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2010
    Messages:
    2,407
    Likes Received:
    3,176
    I love parties :p wouldn't miss it!
     
    #3
    Captain Redhorn likes this.
  4. lol sure im in :D
     
    #4
    Captain Redhorn likes this.
  5. JadeOHayes

    Site Founder

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2010
    Messages:
    5,166
    Likes Received:
    5,056
    You're the best party planner ever! [​IMG]
    I vote for General Darkhart, sailing, dancing and "organized posing". I want to take pictures.
     
    #5
  6. John Foulroberts

    Admin

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2010
    Messages:
    5,100
    Likes Received:
    17,153
    I will definitely be there!
     
    #6
    Captain Redhorn likes this.
  7. Basil Darkratte

    Site Founder

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2010
    Messages:
    1,585
    Likes Received:
    1,566
    I was thinking about make a vid about St. Patricks day...
     
    #7
  8. Firehazzard

    Firehazzard Honorable Pirate

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2011
    Messages:
    99
    Likes Received:
    32
  9. Amelia Darkskull

    Site Founder

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2010
    Messages:
    2,990
    Likes Received:
    1,257
    Im gonna try really hard to come
     
    #9
  10. Elusive Treasures

    Site Founder

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2010
    Messages:
    322
    Likes Received:
    116
    Tears. I will still be at work
     
    #10
  11. Egore

    Egore Honorable Pirate

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2011
    Messages:
    202
    Likes Received:
    241
    [​IMG]Definatly coming to the St.Patricks day party! [​IMG][​IMG][​IMG]
     
    #11
    Captain Redhorn likes this.
  12. Will Nightwolf

    Will Nightwolf Legendary Pirate
    Site Founder

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2010
    Messages:
    4,940
    Likes Received:
    4,950
    I might go well see
     
    #12
  13. Simon Seashout

    Simon Seashout Honorable Pirate

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2011
    Messages:
    222
    Likes Received:
    247
    Looks awesome. I'll definitely be there.
     
    #13
    Captain Redhorn likes this.
  14. Ben Cabingrin

    Ben Cabingrin Notorious Pirate

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2010
    Messages:
    684
    Likes Received:
    274
    Is this in the morning or at night?
     
    #14
  15. Captain Redhorn

    Site Founder

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2010
    Messages:
    3,389
    Likes Received:
    9,119
    When: Friday March 18, at:
    7:00-8:30 p.m Eastern Time
    6:00-7:30 p.m Central Time
    5:00-6:30 p.m Mountain Time
    4:00-5:30 p.m Pacific Time
     
    #15
  16. Ben Cabingrin

    Ben Cabingrin Notorious Pirate

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2010
    Messages:
    684
    Likes Received:
    274
    That answers me question I think I'll be able to make it.
     
    #16
  17. Captain Hi

    Captain Hi Pirate Lord

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2011
    Messages:
    1,413
    Likes Received:
    755
    always on a friday i dont think i can make it but i will try
     
    #17
  18. Francis Gunshot

    Site Founder

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2010
    Messages:
    2,604
    Likes Received:
    1,483
    I go for a tomenta or ravens cove rade sailing some pvp then an half an hour of pic takeing.
     
    #18
  19. Simon Seashout

    Simon Seashout Honorable Pirate

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2011
    Messages:
    222
    Likes Received:
    247
  20. Captain Redhorn

    Site Founder

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2010
    Messages:
    3,389
    Likes Received:
    9,119
    I'm sorry I meant wear lol.
     
    #20