Can't Get Past Login

piami4

Dockworker
Hello, I am new to the game here. I have downloaded and tried to login but I keep getting a message saying "Writing File 0 of 2 Phase_2.mf" and then any progress in the download is stopped. I have tried redownloading the app.

any help would be appreciated. thx

i have now tried to delete the app, reinstall, delete again, restarted computer, reinstalled, and also went to disk utility to do first aid.

I'm having the same problem. I tried downloading the phase files like the other thread mentioned, but the launcher continues doing the same thing as before. I tried uninstalling the launcher and reinstalling it and trying everything again, but it still doesn't work. I'm running it as admin and I don't have any antivirus programs. I tried contacting support, but it's been over a month with no response. : ( I'm running this on a Mac, so I don't know if that makes any difference? It's MacOS Mojave 10.14.6.

thanks guys decided to try again today and so far it hasn't froze. I am not sure how to disable my antivirus on a mac/become an administrator.

I'm having the same problem. I tried downloading the phase files like the other thread mentioned, but the launcher continues doing the same thing as before. I tried uninstalling the launcher and reinstalling it and trying everything again, but it still doesn't work. I'm running it as admin and I don't have any antivirus programs. I tried contacting support, but it's been over a month with no response. : ( I'm running this on a Mac, so I don't know if that makes any difference? It's MacOS Mojave 10.14.6.
Try again in a few days or later. it may work for you then. it did for me!!!!!

Try again in a few days or later. it may work for you then. it did for me!!!!!
Thanks piami4! I'll keep trying. I downloaded and installed the phase files about 2.5 weeks ago and they haven't worked yet, but I'll keep at it. If someone knows of any other solutions, please don't hesitate to share them!