New Redeem Codes??

A weekly or monthly code for all? What do you guys think?

• yes

• no

Results are only viewable after voting.

Wendy Collins

Dockworker
First I want to apologize if I made this post wrong or in the wrong place. I have never used a forum before :/ and yes I am an old player from when the game first came out. If anyone remembers WendyCat or LadyCastleCat .. that was me and yep dumb names but I was new at gaming as well .. Anyways , the reason I made this post to begin with :
I could have sworn I saw a post or message late last night that said there were going to be new codes today or rather with the latest update..... where might we find these codes? I checked the code threads I could find here but none work except the blackjack one. Anyone else know of any 'new' codes from this last update or was I just sleep reading? lol :)

I don't believe there are any active codes other than "blackjack". I'm not sure where you heard that there would be new ones, I did not hear anything about that. Redeem codes are usually released for major TLOPO events, so hopefully there will be more soon!

I will look and see if I see it again.. I swear I thought I saw it, maybe on a facebook post? .. anyway I thank you for answerin' :) and I hope to see some new codes soon . TY again to TLOPO for making this game again <3 Loved it then and love it now <3

We have, but I can see anyone who joined in the last month feeling a bit disadvantaged. The low newbie income rates didn't affect us back when new pirates were being handed 50k starting funds and a sweet hat.

We have, but I can see anyone who joined in the last month feeling a bit disadvantaged. The low newbie income rates didn't affect us back when new pirates were being handed 50k starting funds and a sweet hat.
Maybe we shouldn't have gotten those rewards for free either, but every new player certainly shouldn't immediately get thousands of gold from redeem codes.