Question What's happened to the game updates?

Nick Hexskull

Dockworker
Hey, so I've been playing the game for a couple months now and I noticed the updates really slowed down this month. Last month there were 3 updates, in March there were 8, and in February there were 15! It's been almost a month since the last update so I was just wondering if they are working on some of the big bugs like fixing sailing items, cannon defense, incorrect damage numbers, extra items for the Raven's Cove quest (learned about that one the hard way), or maybe the Guiding Light?

P.S. Why are the forums on a different site that makes me use a different account? I always thought this was really inconvenient.

Hey, so I've been playing the game for a couple months now and I noticed the updates really slowed down this month. Last month there were 3 updates, in March there were 8, and in February there were 15! It's been almost a month since the last update so I was just wondering if they are working on some of the big bugs like fixing sailing items, cannon defense, incorrect damage numbers, extra items for the Raven's Cove quest (learned about that one the hard way), or maybe the Guiding Light?

P.S. Why are the forums on a different site that makes me use a different account? I always thought this was really inconvenient.
They're likely busy frying bigger fish-a good portion of the game is already completed. There's also the fact that many of those updates were simply patches or improvements not previously made, eventually you run out of things to improve. I couldn't say for sure as it has been a while since I have played, let alone browsed this site. #FinallyGotALife?