TLOPO Alpha Account Giveaway!

Status
Not open for further replies.
Well, it's not often we find a new member who's from Test, so I just did a reverse image search on it. Turns out it's from here, scroll halfway down the link. Nate Badcutter's screenshot posted on his POTCO Wikia page. Gabriel, pretty sure it's not yours :reading::smh:

Edit: Drewski, just in case you were interested in the origin and plagiarism and such :cheers:
Duly noted, thank you Torch.

Entry for TLOPO Alpha Key

When I started playing POTCO

My earliest memory of POTCO was from some random time in Port Royal back in the early days of the game. It must of been around the end of 07', not really sure. Port Royal was not like the way it was today, it was the older version from back in the say. But in late 2008, early 2009 I began to play again and with my pirate that I had played on until the closing.

My Guild
I didn't stick to one guild for long amounts of time because people would often leave, and those people were some of the good ones that knew what they were doing. I tried my best to stay in a guild for large amounts of times but I never really could. My first guild was amazing though. I met many people there who were my friends for a long time. Of course they moved on as well and they left the game, which leads to the next category below.

Favorite Activity
My favorite activity in the game was grinding bosses for gold/loot, I would find random people or join some friends and I would do this for hours. Best place for me was General Darkhart on the top few servers. I loved talking to the mass amounts of people there. Sadly if I ever tried to get any legendary swords from this boss (The Lost Sword of El Patron) I would be unsuccessful.
:swords:

Best Memory